Interested in pursuing a bachelor's or master's degree in France? Visit IAU's degree-granting branch, The American College of the Mediterranean.

DEGREE PROGRAMS

Barcelona Summer Calendar

IAU's summer program in Barcelona, Spain offers students a wide range of liberal arts and fine arts courses in English or Spanish. Three and six-week sessions are available starting in early June giving students great flexibility when planning their summers. Accommodations and excursions are included in all IAU programs.

Summer 2019

Session 2019 Dates Duration Credit Load
 A  June 1 - July 14 6 weeks 6 or 9
B June 1 - June 22 3 weeks 3
C June 22 - July 14 3 weeks 3

  Session A Session B Session C
 Arrival Saturday, June 1 Saturday, June 1 Saturday, June 22
 Orientation Monday, June 3 -
Tuesday, June 4
Monday, June 3 -
Tuesday, June 4
Monday, June 24
 Classes Begin Wednesday, June 5 Wednesday, June 5 Tuesday, June 25
 Final Exams  Friday, July 12 Friday, June 21 Friday, July 12
 Departure Sunday, July 14 Saturday, June 22 Sunday, July 14