Interested in pursuing a degree in France? Learn more about IAU's degree-granting branch, The American College of the Mediterranean

Bachelor's and Master's Programs

Rabat Summer Calendar

IAU's summer program in Rabat, Morocco offers students a wide range of liberal arts courses in English. The six-week session is available starting in early June and running through mid-July. Accommodations and excursions are included in all IAU programs.

A note to students: IAU advises that students do not make any travel arrangements prior to the first week of classes. Field studies and course excursions can be scheduled during weekends and breaks, so IAU recommends not purchasing any tickets or scheduling any travel until after learning of course requirements on-site.

Summer 2019
 Arrival Saturday, June 1
 Orientation Monday, June 3
 Classes Begin Wednesday, June 5
 Final Exams  Friday, July 12
 Departure Sunday, July 14

Summer 2020
 Arrival Saturday, June 6
 Orientation Monday, June 8
 Classes Begin Wednesday, June 10
 Final Exams  Friday, July 17
 Departure Sunday, July 19